Let’s Work Together

We would love to hear from you to discuss your project idea, a customised workshop or an inspirational trend talk. Our headquarters in London will provide you with dedicated support and can assist with any enquiries. Please get in touch with Harald Brekke  on +44 7581 260445 or on hb@kjaer-global.com. Anne Lise Kjaer can also be booked for speaking engagements through one of our local agents.

Kjaer Global ltd

+44 20 3432 5525
info@kjaer-global.com

157 Archway Road
London N6 5BL
United Kingdom

London

Harald Brekke
hb@kjaer-global.com

Amsterdam

Timo Mashiyi-Veikkola
tv@kjaer-global.com

Copenhagen

Louise Loecke Foverskov
llf@kjaer-global.com

Meet Our Local Agents

CSA Celebrity Speaker UK

Sylvie Guenier

+44 1628 601421

sylvie@speakers.co.uk

Atlantic Speaker Bureau (UK)

Joanna Jones

+44 1202 734817

jo@atlanticspeakerbureau.com

A-Speakers (DK)

Kenneth Lund

+45 35 11 21 31

contact@a-speakers.com

London Speaker Bureau (CN)

Jeffrey Meng

+86 18910 300009

jeffrey@londonspeakerbureau.com

London Speakers Bureau (SE)

Adriano Baggio

+46 84575756

adriano@londonspeakerbureau.se

Speakers.ch (CH)

Dr. Esther Girsberger

+41 4322 24651

gir@speakers.ch

International Business Speakers (AU)

Martina Gleißenebner-Teskey

+43 6643 999351

martina.gleissenebner@branding-tc.com

JLA (UK)

Georgia Sharp

+44 20 7907 2800

georgiasharp@jla.co.uk

Specialist Speakers (UK)

Daniel Rix

+44 20 3002 4125

info@specialistspeakers.com

Speakers Corner (UK)

Nick Gold

+44 20 7607 7070

nick@speakerscorner.co.uk

London Speaker Bureau (IR)

Mary Menton

+353 7196 64571

mary@londonspeakerbureau.ie

London Speaker Bureau (NL)

Dominic Evans

+31 652 323201

Dominic@londonspeakerbureau.com

Chartwell Speakers (US)

Jeana Webster

+1 972 385 1021

jeana@chartwellspeakers.com

Chartwell Speakers (UK)

Leo von Bülow-Quirk

+44 7833 727090

leo@chartwellspeakers.com

Chartwell Speakers (Asia Pacific)

Raleigh Addington

+852 55129714

raleigh@chartwellspeakers.com

London Speaker Bureau (UK)

Lucinda Swan

+44 20 8748 9595

lucinda@londonspeakerbureau.co.uk

London Speaker Bureau (FR)

Oliver Chittenden

+33 6260 92679

oliver@londonspeakerbureau.com

European Speakers Bureau (BE)

+33 6260 92679

info@europeanspeakers.com

CSA Celebrity Speakers (TR)

Handan Demiröz

+90 2163 324444

info@groupcsa.com

Skillspartner AB (SE)

Matz Karlsson

+46 8684 04924

matz.karlsson@skillspartner.com

WIN World (PT)

Carlota Ribeiro Ferreira

+351 2109 94018

carlotarf@winworld.pt

Talarforum (SE)

+46 8545 53500

Karin Henriksson

info@talarforum.se


Direct Contact Form

8 + 6 =


Ask us anything about the future, our courses or your project

Drop us a line anytime with your questions or request, and we will get back to you within 24 hours

Get in touch