Let’s Work Together

We would love to hear from you to discuss your project idea, a speaking engagement or a trend workshop.
Our London office are happy to provide you with dedicated support and answer any questions you might have.
Please get in touch with Harald Brekke on hb@kjaer-global.com or call him directly on +44 7581 260445. 
Alternatively you can book Anne Lise Kjaer for your event through one of our local agents.

Kjaer Global ltd

Headquarter
+44 20 3432 5525
info@kjaer-global.com

London

Harald Brekke
+44 7581 260445
hb@kjaer-global.com

Copenhagen

Louise Loecke Faverskov
+44 20 3432 5525
ll@kjaer-global.com

Amsterdam

Timo Mashiyi-Veikkola
+44 20 3432 5525
tv@kjaer-global.com

Meet Our Local Agents

CSA Celebrity Speaker UK

Sylvie Guenier

+44 1628 601421

sylvie@speakers.co.uk

Atlantic Speaker Bureau (UK)

Joanna Jones

+44 1202 734817

jo@atlanticspeakerbureau.com

A-Speakers (DK)

Kenneth Lund

+45 35 11 21 31

contact@a-speakers.com

London Speaker Bureau (CN)

Jeffrey Meng

+86 18910 300009

jeffrey@londonspeakerbureau.com

London Speakers Bureau (SE)

Adriano Baggio

+46 84575756

adriano@londonspeakerbureau.se

Speakers.ch (CH)

Dr. Esther Girsberger

+41 4322 24651

gir@speakers.ch

International Business Speakers (AU)

Martina Gleißenebner-Teskey

+43 6643 999351

martina.gleissenebner@branding-tc.com

JLA (UK)

Georgia Sharp

+44 20 7907 2800

georgiasharp@jla.co.uk

Specialist Speakers (UK)

Daniel Rix

+44 20 3002 4125

info@specialistspeakers.com

Speakers Corner (UK)

Nick Gold

+44 20 7607 7070

nick@speakerscorner.co.uk

London Speaker Bureau (IR)

Mary Menton

+353 7196 64571

mary@londonspeakerbureau.ie

London Speaker Bureau (NL)

Dominic Evans

+31 652 323201

Dominic@londonspeakerbureau.com

Chartwell Speakers (US)

Jeana Webster

+1 972 385 1021

jeana@chartwellspeakers.com

Chartwell Speakers (UK)

Leo von Bülow-Quirk

+44 7833 727090

leo@chartwellspeakers.com

Chartwell Speakers (Asia Pacific)

Raleigh Addington

+852 55129714

raleigh@chartwellspeakers.com

London Speaker Bureau (UK)

Lucinda Swan

+44 20 8748 9595

lucinda@londonspeakerbureau.co.uk

London Speaker Bureau (FR)

Oliver Chittenden

+33 6260 92679

oliver@londonspeakerbureau.com

European Speakers Bureau (BE)

+33 6260 92679

info@europeanspeakers.com

CSA Celebrity Speakers (TR)

Handan Demiröz

+90 2163 324444

info@groupcsa.com

Skillspartner AB (SE)

Matz Karlsson

+46 8684 04924

matz.karlsson@skillspartner.com

WIN World (PT)

Carlota Ribeiro Ferreira

+351 2109 94018

carlotarf@winworld.pt

Talarforum (SE)

+46 8545 53500

Karin Henriksson

info@talarforum.se

Direct Contact Form

6 + 8 =

Ask us anything about the future, our courses or your project

Drop us a line anytime with your questions or request, and we will respond within 48 hours